NAS visit the Executive Secretary of Tetfund

L-R: Professor Oluwole Familoni FAS (Academic Representative, Physical Sciences), Professor Sunday Atawodi FAS, Professor Mosto Onuoha FAS (President, NAS), Professor Suleiman Bogoro FAS (Executive Secretary, Tetfund), Professor Njidda Gadzama FAS, Professor Abubakar Sambo FAS (Academic Secretary, Physical Sciences), Dr. Oladoyin Odubajo (Executive Secretary NAS) at a courtesy visit by the Nigerian Academy of Science to the Executive Secretary of Tetfund on Wednesday, 24th of April, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.