Family Life Health Education (FLHE)

L-R: Mr. Muyiwa Adeyemi, Guardian Newspaper South West Bureau Chief, Mr. Naptali Dachor, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture & Water Resources, Nasarawa State, Professor Akinyinka Omigbodun, FAS, Project lead, Professor Mosto Onuoha, FAS, President, The Nigerian Academy of Science...

AGM 2017- Scientists elected into NAS Fellowship

The Nigerian Academy of Science at its Annual General Meeting held in Lagos on Thursday, 26th of January, 2017 has elected nine distinguished scientists as Fellows of the Academy. They are:- 1. Professor Emiola Oluwabunmi Olopade-Olaopa 2. Professor Oluwatoyin...

At Young Scientists conference in Lagos

At Young Scientists conference in Lagos

Participants at the TWAS-ROSSA Young Scientist’s conference and 6th General Assembly of The Nigerian Young Academy (NYA) jointly hosted by NAS on the 23rd and 24th of August, 2016 in Lagos.  

Page 11 of 12 1 10 11 12