Distinguished Scientists inducted as Fellows.

The Nigerian Academy of Science inducted new members into the Academy on 16th of May, 2019 in Abuja.

The newly inducted Fellows were

  1. Professor Isaac .U. Asuzu FAS
  2. Professor Nduka .N.Ekere FAS
  3. Professor Mathew .o. Ilori FAS
  4. Professor Gabriel .A. Kolawole FAS
  5. Professor Bertram .E. Nwoke FAS
  6. Professor Oluwatoyin .A. Odeku FAS
  7. Professor Adesola Ogunniyi FAS
  8. Professor Olayinka .O. Omigbodun FAS
  9. Professor Michael .O. Onyekonwu FAS