Science in Africa-New publication

A new publication, released recently by the Department of Science and Technology of South Africa, features some distinguished scientists across Africa. Those featured include three (3) Fellows of the Nigerian Academy of Science. They are Professors Oyewale Tomori, FAS, immediate past president, The Nigerian Academy of Science, Uche Amazigo, FAS, and Adeyinka Falusi, FAS.
The publication can be downloaded in the link Here