AGM 2017- Scientists elected into NAS Fellowship

The Nigerian Academy of Science at its Annual General Meeting held in Lagos on Thursday, 26th of January, 2017 has elected nine distinguished scientists as Fellows of the Academy. They are:- 1. Professor Emiola Oluwabunmi Olopade-Olaopa 2. Professor...

Page 6 of 6 1 5 6

The Council

Professor Mosto Onuoha

Academy President

Professor Kalu Mosto Onuoha is the cureent President of the Nigerian Academy of Science (NAS) and leads the 42nd Council